Log in

Upcoming events

    • Saturday, July 17, 2021
    • 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM (EDT)
    • Dayton, MD
    Register


Past events

Thursday, June 17, 2021 MetroMFT Forum - Advocacy
Friday, September 25, 2020 MetroMFT Fall Workshop
Friday, September 04, 2020 Peer Support Group
Friday, May 08, 2020 Peer Support Session
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Maryland Legislative Advocacy Day
Saturday, January 25, 2020 MetroMFT New Member & Student Chili Supper
Sunday, December 15, 2019 First Annual Metro MFT Holiday Party
Friday, September 27, 2019 Making Your Private Practice a Financial Success!!
Sunday, July 14, 2019 Networking is Sweet
Sunday, June 23, 2019 Nurturing the Self of Therapist - open to all systems minded therapists!
Saturday, May 11, 2019 MetroMFT Supports Students and Recent Grads!
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 2019 Maryland Advocacy Day
Friday, January 25, 2019 January 25, 2019 CEU Conference

#metroMFT

metromft@gmail.com

Silver Spring, MD 20910

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software